Our Stress- Simplified

Related image
‘My doctor asked me if I ever had a stress test, before. I replied, “Yes- it’s called life.’
Image result for stress gif clipart
“If stress burned calories, I’d be a supermodel, by now.’
Image result for work life gif clipart
‘Having a job, causes so much stress, but then again, so does not having a job.’
Image result for stress gif funny
‘If it’s true that stress brings on weight loss, why am I not invisible?’
Image result for carrying stress gif clipart
‘Take a deep breath, pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and start all over again.’
Image result for stress gif
’There cannot be another stressful crisis next week. My schedule is already full.’
Image result for tired life gif clipart
‘People wait all week for Friday., all year for Summer and all their life for living without stress.’
Image result for stress gif
‘My stress stresses me out to the point where I’m too stressed to deal with stress.’
Related image
‘Dear stress, you remind me of a software update. Whenever, I see them, I usually think- NOT NOW.’
Image result for stress gif
‘Me: What could possibly go wrong?
Stress: I’m glad you asked.’

Look, you’re not going to master the rest of your life in one day. Just take a deep breath and relax. Master the day. Then keep doing that every day. Remember that, a year from now, everything you are stressing about won’t even matter. There are always so many possibilities, you just have to stop stressing, so you can fully look at the chances and opportunities, in front of you. Just remember, stress is a lot like a rocking chair- it gives you something to do but it doesn’t get you anywhere.

Leave a comment